Head of Department
Mr Roy Cumberlege
Mr Roy Cumberlege
Position: Head of Department
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C104
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 3020
Fax: +27 41 504 9935
Email: roy.cumberlege@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc (QS), MSc (CE), PrQS, PMAQS, MRICS
Expertise: Quantity surveying: construction cost consultant

Academic Staff
Gerrit Crafford
Prof Gerrit Crafford
Position: Professor
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C Block, Room 0213a (North Campus)
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 1400
Email: Gerrit.Crafford@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc (QS) MSc (QS) cum laude PhD (CE) MBA cum laude
Expertise: Business administration, Leadership, Professional competencies, Tertiary education
My site: http://za.linkedin.com/in/gerritcrafford/

Ms Sharon Dent
Ms Sharon Dent
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C104
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3590
Email: Sharon.Dent@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc QS (UPE); MSc CE (NMMU); MAQS
Expertise: Contract interpretation, Property management & green building

Mylan Jonas
Mr Mylan Jonas
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C104H
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 3310
Email: mylan.jonas@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc Construction Economics (Cum Laude) BSc Honours Quantity Surveying (Cum Laude)

Sibulelokuhle Xulaba
Miss Sibulelokuhle Xulaba
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C104-E
Location: North Campus
Phone: 0415042023
Email: sibulelokuhle.xulaba@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc CE; BSc (Hons) QS

 DR Tirivavi Moyo

 Department:     Quantity Surveying

 Position:            Senior Lecturer

 Location:           North Campus    

                  Qualifications:  BSc (QS) (NUST), MSc (CPM) (NUST), PhD (CE) (NMU)

Laboratory Technician
Jean-Pierre van der Mescht
Mr JP Van Der Mescht
Position: Laboratory Technician
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: M162
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3666
Email: jp.vandermescht@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech (QS), BTech (CM)

Academic Administration
Ms Louise Engelbrecht
Ms Louise Engelbrecht
Position: Administrative Professional
Department: Quantity Surveying
Room: C104B
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2669
Email: louise.engelbrecht@mandela.ac.za

Hildegarde Boshoff
Ms Hildegarde Boshoff
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Academic Administration
Room: C112
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 3446
Fax: +27 41 504 9871
Email: hildegarde.boshoff@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BEd (FP) (cum laude), BBA, MBA